The Horrors - Skying [2011]

MUSiC, Album. July 9, 2011 by CONFiG.
The Horrors - Skying [2011]

The Horrors are an alternative rock band which formed in 2006 in Southend-on-Sea, Essex, England, United Kingdom. The band consists of Faris Badwan (vocals), Joshua Hayward (guitar), Tom Cowan (Keyboards), Rhys Webb (Bass) and Joseph Spurgeon (drums). The band has released two full length albums: 2007’s Strange House and 2009’s Primary Colours.

Unknown Third Studio Album (2011 - Present)

In April 2010 singer, Faris Badwan announced on their official forums that the band have already started working on their third album and have been in the studio for some months now. A track that may be included on the new album, "Endless Blue", was first unveiled at Latitude Festival in July 2010. It was later performed at Poland's Off Festival and Belgium's Lokerse Feesten in August 2010. In February of 2011 Singer, Faris Badwan, announced via their official forums that the album would be released for July 2011.

The band were announced to be headlining the Festival Republic Stage at the Reading and Leeds festivals.

The Horrors - Skying [2011] [Album]
FLAC / Lossless / Log (100%) / Cue / CD / 377.14 MB
MP3 / CBR / 320 / 123 MB

Album info
1. Changing the Rain
2. You Said
3. I Can See Through You
4. Endless Blue
5. Dive In
6. Still Life
7. Wild Eyed
8. Moving Further Away
9. Monica Gems
10. Oceans Burning



MP3 320[320][320][320]

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-07-2011]