The Hollies - The Long Road Home 1963-2003 (The 40th Anniversary Collection) (2003)

MUSiC. April 20, 2011 by longquyenct.

The Hollies - The Long Road Home 1963-2003 (The 40th Anniversary Collection) (2003)
6 CDs | Release: 2003 | Label: Capitol | MP3 320 kbps | 965 MB
Genre: Rock, Pop

Subtitled - The 40th Anniversary Collection. A six CD retrospective covering their 40 year career (1963-2003). Discs one through five feature studio recordings that include classic tracks, B-sides, album tracks, rare foreign releases, & six previously unreleased tracks, 'She Said Yeah', 'Listen To Me' (Demo), 'So Lonely' (Demo), 'Bring Back Your Love To Me' (Demo), 'A Taste Of Honey', & 'Can't Lie No More'. Disc six contains live recordings including three unreleased tracks from a 1967 Swedish radio broadcast, 'The Times They Are A Changin'' (Lewisham 1968), the complete 'Hollies Live Hits', & 'Purple Rain' (Hemel Hempstead 1991). The 60-page booklet features many rare photos, a full discography, sessionography, & track by track annotation. Double gatefold long digipak. 136 tracks. Capitol. 2003.



1. Hey What's Wrong With Me
2. Ain't That Just Like Me
3. Whole World Over
4. Stay
5. You Better Move On
6. Keep Off That Friend Of Mine
7. Baby That's All
8. Don't You Know
9. Come On Back
10. We're Through
11. She Said Yeah
12. Nobody
13. So Lonely
14. Bring Back Your Love To Me
15. Listen Here To Me
16. Honey And Wine
17. Very Last Day
18. Mickey's Monkey
19. You Must Believe Me
20. She Gives Me Everything I Want
21. I've got a Way Of My Own
22. You In My Arms
23. If I Needed Someone
24. Stewball
25. Don't You Even Care
26. Oriental Sadness
27. After The Fox
28. Don't Run And Hide
29. Pay You Back With Interest
30. It's You
31. What's Wrong With The Way I Live
32. Crusader
33. Non Prego Per Me

1. Kill Me Quick
2. We're Alive
3. Schoolgirl
4. All the World Is Love
5. Rain on the Window
6. The Hollies - You Need Love
7. Stop Right There
8. Signs That Will Never Change
9. Everything Is Sunshine
10. King Midas In Reverse
11. Dear Eloise
12. Maker
13. Would You Believe
14. Elevated Observations
15. Butterfly
16. Open Up Your Eyes
17. Relax
18. Wings
19. Like Every Time Before
20. Man With No Expression (Horses Through a Rainstorm)
21. A Taste Of Honey
22. Blowin' In The Wind [Nash Version]
23. Quit Your Low Down Ways
24. My Back Pages
25. Not That Way at All
26. Why Didn't You Believe
27. Please Let Me Please

1. He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother
2. Marigold / Gloria Swansong
3. Goodbye Tomorrow
4. Man Without A Heart
5. Confessions Of A Mind
6. Too Young To Be Married
7. I Can't Tell The Bottom From The Top
8. Promised Land
9. Long Dark Road
10. Long Cool Woman In A Black Dress
11. The Baby
12. Magic Woman Touch
13. Jesus Was A Crossmaker
14. I Had A Dream
15. Mexico Gold
16. Don't Let Me Down
17. Second Hand Hangups
18. Lonely Hobo Lullaby
19. Give Me Time

1. The Air That I Breathe
2. Sandy (4th July, Asbury Park)
3. I'm Down
4. Star
5. Write On
6. Love Is The Thing
7. I Won't Move Over
8. Draggin' My Heels
9. Daddy Don't Mind
10. Boulder To Birmingham
11. Writing On The Wall
12. Burn Out
13. Hello To Romance
14. Amnesty
15. Harlequin
16. When I'm Yours
17. Something To Live For
18. It's in Every One Of Us

1. Say It Ain't So Jo
2. Sanctuary
3. Soldier's Song
4. Can't Lie No More
5. If the Lights Go Out [First Version]
6. Heartbeat
7. What To Do
8. Carrie
9. Take My Love And Run
10. Let Her Go Down
11. Laughter Turns To Tears
12. Too Many Hearts Get Broken
13. This Is It
14. Reunion Of The Heart
15. Stand By Me
16. Shine Silently [12" Mix]
17. Find Me A Family
18. The Woman I Love
19. How Do I Survive

1. Reach Out I'll Be There [Live]
2. Too Much Monkey Business [Live]
3. Stop! Stop! Stop! [Live]
4. The Times They Are A-Changin' [Live]
5. I Can't Let Go [Live]
6. Just One Look [Live]
7. I Can't Tell the Bottom from the Top [Live]
8. Bus Stop [Live]
9. Another Night [Live]
10. Sandy (4th July Asbury Park) [Live]
11. Star [Live]
12. My Island [Live]
13. I'm Down [Live]
14. Stop! Stop! Stop! [Live]
15. Long Cool Woman in a Black Dress [Live]
16. Carrie Anne [Live]
17. The Air That I Breathe [Live]
18. Too Young to Be Married [Live]
19. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother [Live]
20. Purple Rain [Live]



Do not Be a Passer-By on My Topics! but Interact & Leave a Comment!
Please, send email to: if all links are dead

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!