The Holiday Band - Sweet Love (2011)

MUSiC. May 29, 2011 by aomua.
The Holiday Band - Sweet Love (2011)

The Holiday Band - Sweet Love (2011)
EAC Rip | 10 tracks | FLAC (image) - Cue, Log | Cover Scans | Release: 2011 | 243 MB
Genre: Blues, Carolina Beach, Shag, Soul, R&B | Label: Green Dot Discs

The Holiday Band was formed in 1991 in Burlington, NC. The band played only part time and mostly for private events for several years. Blending soul, blues, funk, andCarolina Beach music, Holiday established itself as a premier entertainment package.

Due to the success of the recordings made by the band the appearances increased to where the band now plays 175 plus dates each year.

The Holiday Band has received several awards including a CAMMY for best album. The Rhythm & Beach top 40 count down recently awarded the band for having the most songs to chart in the past 10 years!


01. She Sure Got A Way With My Heart (2:48)
02. I'll Walk Away (3:54)
03. Don't Play That Song (3:28)
04. Someone Like You (3:59)
05. Wanting You (3:32)
06. Your Sweet Love (3:36)
07. Jukebox (3:17)
08. How Long (3:40)
09. Smooth Sailin' (3:33)
10. Sweet Caroline (3:27)


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [29-05-2011]