The Good Life - Everybodys Coming Down 2015-FNT

MUSiC, Album. August 20, 2015 by Anonymous.

The Good Life - Everybody's Coming Down [2015] [Album]
Saddle Creek / LBJ-221 / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

The first record in over 8 years from one of my most depressing heroes, Tim Kasher. I'm happy this dude still exists. Some of this new shit also sounds a bit like Domestica-era Cursive. Incredible. You know you need this in your collection, so pick it up

And vital it is: Everybody's Coming Down might not crack the ever-elusive code to our universal wonderings, but it'll make you think, illuminate a new or alternative perspective, perhaps salve a lonely ache of isolation. Because we are, ultimately, all in this together – forever coming down.

Track List
01. 7 In The Morning
02. Everybody
03. The Troubadour's Green Room
04. Holy Shit
05. Flotsam Locked Into A Groove
06. Forever Coming Down
07. Happy Hour
08. Diving Bell
09. Skeleton Song
10. How Small We Are
11. Ad Nausea
12. Midnight Is Upon Us

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-08-2015]