The Glitch Mob - Love Death Immortality 2014-MTD

MUSiC, Album. February 12, 2014 by Anonymous.

CDRip from scene group, yay!

The Glitch Mob - Love Death Immortality [2014]
Glass Air / GA012 / CD
FLAC / Lossless / FORSAKEN
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / MTD

The Glitch Mob - the Los Angeles-based trio comprising Justin Boreta, Ed Ma, and Joshua Mayer - continues their forward movement into 2014. Boreta, edIT, and Ooah came together around 2006, passing through various members until settling on this core trio of musicians. Together, they combined their different skills and aesthetics into the compellingly collage whole that has become one of the most beloved live electronic acts, and distinctive recording artists, working today.

Album info
1. Mind of a Beast (04:16)
2. Our Demons (feat. Aja Volkman) (05:16)
3. Skullclub (05:48)
4. Becoming Harmonious (feat. Metal Mother) (04:40)
5. Can’t Kill Us (04:54)
6. I Need My Memory Back (feat. Aja Volkman) (05:47)
7. Skytoucher (06:08)
8. Fly By Night Only (feat. Yaarrohs) (04:47)
9. Carry the Sun (04:56)
10. Beauty of the Unhidden Heart (feat. Sister Crayon) (04:29)

Download File

The_Glitch_Mob-Love_Death_Immortality-2014-MTD - Datafile - Uploaded - Uploadable

The_Glitch_Mob-Love_Death_Immortality-CD-FLAC-2014-FORSAKEN - Datafile - Uploaded - Uploadable

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-02-2014]