THE GIRL - Lost in wonder [2011]

Asia, Japanese. January 22, 2012 by ranikid.

Debut album release from THE GIRL produced by Kentaro Nakao (ex. Number Girl). Contains 11 tunes total.

THE GIRL - Lost in wonder [2011]
Release 発売日: 2011.10.05
Bitrate 音質: 320Kbps
Genre ジャンル: Pop Rock
Rate オススメ: ★★★★☆

日暮愛葉の新バンド・THE GIRLのデビューアルバム。メンバーは友人のベーシスト・林束紗里 (scarlet/hinto)とドラマー・岡本菜穂子 (つばき)の3人。Seahull Screaming kiss har kiss harを思わせるシンプルでキッチュなガレージロックンロールが全開。スリーピースの編成ならではの必要最小限に削ぎ落とされた音数、エッジの効いた音像に愛葉節とも言えるニューウェイブな風情は健在。また3人ともコーラスを取れるのがこのバンドのチャームポイント。アルバムプロデューサーは元ナンバーガールの中尾健太郎。 全11曲収録。

Size: 81.22MB
File name: 220112-THE_GIRL-Lostinwonder_2011-320Kbps

1. inside you
2. lost in wonder
3. perfect me
4. It’s me,myself
5. Benjamin
6. idiots
7. hair
8. Say something better
9. 3.2.1.out
10. accelerate yourself
11. silence talks

Password: waresec

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [22-01-2012]