the Garden of sinners -劇場版『空の境界』音楽集 [2011]-JPN

Asia, Japanese. March 14, 2011 by langitka9s.

the Garden of sinners -劇場版『空の境界』音楽集 [2011]-JPN
ARTIS...: the Garden of sinners
ALBUM TITLE...: the Garden of sinners -劇場版『空の境界』音楽集
Release of Year...: 2011
Bitrate...: 320Kbps
Size...: 195MB


Disc 1
1. in the garden of sinners
2. Thanatos (俯瞰風景)
3. I something and nothing (殺人考察(前))
4. II quiet romance (殺人考察(前))
5. III rain goes up (殺人考察(前))
6. if I cry (痛覚残留)
7. garan-no-dou (伽藍の洞)
8. kyoukai-shiki
9. I magician (矛盾螺旋)
10. II paradox (矛盾螺旋)

Disc 2
1. III spiral (矛盾螺旋)
2. IV paradigm (矛盾螺旋)
3. when the fairy tale ends (忘却録音)
4. I everything, not nothing (殺人考察(後))
5. II into the light (殺人考察(後))
6. III epilogue (殺人考察(後))
7. I kara-no-kyoukai (空の境界)
8. II snow is falling (空の境界)

the Garden of sinners -劇場版『空の境界』音楽集 [2011]-JPN | 195MB

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!