The Game - Blood Moon Year Of The Wolf 2014-H3X

MUSiC, Album. October 8, 2014 by Anonymous.

Game - Blood Moon: Year of the Wolf [2014] [Album]
Entertainment One / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Blood Moon: Year of the Wolf is the upcoming sixth studio album by American hip hop recording artist The Game. The album is scheduled to be released on October 14, 2014 by Blood Money Entertainment and eOne Music.

Album info
01. Bigger Than Me 5:30
02. F.U.N. 3:05
03. Really (feat. Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz, Soulja Boy and T.I.) 5:27
04. Fuck Your Feelings (feat. Lil' Wayne) 3:36
05. On One (feat. King Marie and Ty Dolla Sign) 3:14
06. Married to the Game (feat. French Montana, DUBB and Sam Hook
07. The Purge 5:14
08. Trouble On My Mind 2:58
09. Cellphone (feat. DUBB) 3:59
10. Best Head Ever (feat. Tyra and Eric Bellinger) 3:39
11. Or Nah (feat. Too Short, Problem and AV) 4:14
12. Take That (feat. Tyga and Pharaoh) 3:04
13. Food For My Stomach (feat. DUBB and Skeme) 4:16
14. Hit 'Em Hard (feat. Bobby Schmurda, Skeme and Freddie Gibbs
15. Black on Black feat. (Young Jeezy and Kevin Gates) 5:11
16. Bloody Moon 3:08

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-10-2014]