The Fresh And Onlys - Long Slow Dance 2012-FNT

MUSiC, Album. September 15, 2012 by Anonymous.
The Fresh And Onlys - Long Slow Dance 2012-FNT

Long Slow Dance is The Fresh & Onlys' fourth album in as many years. The quartet Tim Cohen, Shayde Sartin, Wymond Miles, and Kyle Gibson has dozens of other releases under their belts: seven-inches, tapes, and EPs for labels like In The Red, Woodsist, Castle Face, Captured Tracks, and Sacred Bones. Far be it from us to tell you that this is one of the best records of 2012

The Fresh & Onlys - Long Slow Dance [2012] [Album]
Mexican Summer Normal Audio Volume / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Track List
01. 20 Days & 20 Nights
02. Yes Or No
03. Long Slow Dance
04. Presence Of Mind
05. Dream Girls
06. Fire Alarm
07. Executioner's Song
08. No Regard
09. Euphoria
10. Foolish Person
11. Wanna Do Right By You


Download File

Extabit | | Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-09-2012]
  • robert fgdfsdgdfg dg
  • [17 September 2012 02:54]