The Flaming Lips - The Terror 2CD 2013-pLAN9

MUSiC, Album. March 27, 2013 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated: FLAC OUTERSPACE. 28-03-2013
  • Download The Flaming Lips - The Terror 2CD 2013-pLAN9


    The Flaming Lips - Terror [2013] [Album]
    Bella Union / CD
    FLAC / Lossless / OUTERSPACE
    MP3 V0 VBR / pLAN9

    The Terror was produced by the band s long-time collaborator Dave Fridmann and The Flaming Lips at Tarbox Road Studios. It is comprised of nine original compositions that reflect a darker-hued spectrum than previous works, along with a more inward-looking lyrical perspective than one might expect but then again, maybe not. It s up to you, the listener, to decide what it means to you.

    Disc 1/2
    1. Look... The Sun Is Rising 5:12
    2. Be Free, A Way 5:13
    3. Try To Explain 5:00
    4. You Lust 13:02
    5. The Terror 6:21
    6. You Are Alone 3:46
    7. Butterfly, How Long It Takes To Die 7:30
    8. Turning Violent 4:16
    9. Always There In Our Hearts 4:34

    Disc 2/2
    1. Sun Blows Up Today 3:10
    2. All You Need Is Love 5:06

    Download File

    The_Flaming_Lips-The_Terror-2CD-2013-pLAN9 - Extabit - 1fichier -

    The_Flaming_Lips-The_Terror-2CD-FLAC-2013-OUTERSPACE - Extabit - 1fichier

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [27-03-2013]