The Fireflies - The Fireflies [2010]

MUSiC. October 26, 2010 by langitka9s.

The Fireflies - The Fireflies [2010] | 80MB | 209Kbps | Country

Artist: The Fireflies
Title Of Album: The Fireflies
Year Of Release: 2010
Genre: Country/Alt. Rock/Female Vocal
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: VBR ~209K/s 44100Hz Joint Stereo
Total Time: 56:32 (min:sec)
Total Size: 80,9 MB

Track Listing
01. 25 Signs
02. Can't Make Me Love You
03. Nowhere
04. The Worst Part
05. It's Useless
06. Starting From Scratch
07. Break It To My Heart
08. I'll Do Anything
09. Tears Run Dry
10. By Heart
11. Miss You The Most
01. Landslide
02. Buses And Trains
03. Bridge Over Troubled Water
04. Wild Horses
05. Human Nature

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-10-2010]

ow i missed this one, very good song !
specially : It's Useless mml
thanks up

The internet is a platform for freedom, a place where anyone and everyone can come together, discuss topics, and share information, without the fear of government interference.