The Decemberists - Long Live the King [2011] [EP]

MUSiC, Single. November 11, 2011 by Jason.

The Decemberists will follow up their latest LP The King Is Dead with a new six-track EP called Long Live the King. release via Capitol Records, the collection includes mostly acoustic cuts recorded around the same time as The King Is Dead.

The Decemberists - Long Live the King [2011] [EP]
iTunes. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber.

Long Live the King EP Tracklist:
01. E. Watson
02. Foregone
03. Burying Davy
04. I 4 U & U 4 Me
05. Row Jimmy (Grateful Dead cover)
06. Sonnet

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [11-11-2011]