The Dear Hunter - Migrant 2013-FNT

MUSiC, Album. March 29, 2013 by Anonymous.

I'm really looking forward to this. The Color Spectrum was pure gold to my ears.

The Dear Hunter - Migrant [2013] [Album]
Equal Vision / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

"For those unfamiliar with The Dear Hunter, here is a brief summary: the band is the progressive/indie/experimental brainchild of Casey Crescenzo. Between 2006 and 2009, Casey released the first three parts in what was originally planned to be a six-part concept album series following the life of a young boy known as The Dear Hunter . In 2011, Casey took a quick turn by dropping The Color Spectrum, an overly ambitious collection of nine EPs, each representing a musical interpretation of a particular colour

Album info
01. Bring You Down (4:24)
02. Whisper (4:00)
03. Shame (4:04)
04. An Escape (3:40)
05. Shouting at the Rain (4:17)
06. The Kiss of Life (4:47)
07. Girl (3:05)
08. Cycles (4:33)
09. Sweet Naivete (4:33)
10. Let Go (3:41)
11. This Vicious Place (4:40)
12. Don't Look Back (4:45)

Download File

The_Dear_Hunter-Migrant-2013-FNT - Extabit - - 1fichier

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [29-03-2013]