The Dear Hunter - Act IV Rebirth In Reprise 2015-FNT

MUSiC, Album. September 4, 2015 by Anonymous.

The Dear Hunter - Act IV: Rebirth in Reprise [2015] [Album]
Equal Vision Records / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Following after the events of Act III, Rebirth in Reprise picks up the story of the boy as he returns to the City.

Track Listing:
1. Rebirth
2. The Old Haunt
3. Waves
4. At The End Of The Earth
5. Remembered
6. A Night On The Town
7. Is There Anybody Here?
8. The Squeaky Wheel
9. The Bitter Suite IV And V: The Congregation And The Sermon In The Silt
10. The Bitter Suite VI: Abandon
11. King Of Swords (Reversed)
12. If All Goes Well
13. The Line
14. Wait
15. Ouroboros

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [4-09-2015]