The Daedalus Spirit Orchestra - Ampulla Magnifying [2009]

MUSiC. October 8, 2010 by langitka9s.

The Daedalus Spirit Orchestra - Ampulla Magnifying [2009]
Artist: The Daedalus Spirit Orchestra
Title Of Album: Ampulla Magnifying

Year Of Release: 2009
Country: France
Label: Alien Prod
Genre: Eclectic Progressive Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 1 h 06 min 15 sec
Total Size: 156 Mb (+3%) | No Scans

THE DAEDAULS SPIRIT ORCHESTRA are a quintet with various backgrounds for each of their members (rock, funk, classical, electro, jazz), fused in unique progressive rock blend, encompassed with compositional skills of Eric Lorcey. The band is trying to evoke various emotions through a combination of sonic textures, varying from heavier side to improvisational structures and dissonance.

1. Visper Aiyo (7:02)
2. Shambles start an end (8:59)
3. Azucerado (5:08)
4. Sloganeering (10:26)
5. Unrelentingly (9:10)
6. Crosstalk (7:28)
7. The Clockwork's marching along (6:17)
8. Parallel Convergent (3:50)
9. Askance Relief (7:55)

Line-up / Musicians:

Eric Lorcey - vocals, sound effects, guitars, kithara
Cecile Alves - piano
Lise Cantin - flute and vibraphone
Colin Gentile - bass
Cristophe Cordier - drums

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-10-2010]