The Cure - 4:13 Dream (2008)

MUSiC. October 21, 2008 by CONFiG.
The Cure - 4:13 Dream (2008)

The Cure - 4:13 Dream (2008)

ARTiST:The Cure
Title Of Album:4:13 Dream
Year Of Release:October 14, 2008
Label: Suretone / Geffen
Bitrate:VBRkbps / 4410kHz / Joint Stereo
Total Time:52:37 min
Total Size:71.51 MB

2008 release, the 13th studio longplayer from the legendary Goth rockers led by Robert Smith. Now down to a quartet (Smith, Simon Gallup, Porl Thompson and Jason Cooper), the band continue to musically evolve while dealing with subjects like relationships, the material world, politics and religion. The songs on 4:13 Dream are stripped down and 'in your face' while also sounding very much like The Cure. Includes the singles 'The Only One', 'Freakshow', 'Sleep When I'm Dead' and 'The Perfect Boy.'

1. Underneath the Stars
2. Only One
3. Reasons Why
4. Freakshow
5. Sirensong
6. Real Snow White
7. Hungry Ghost
8. Switch
9. Perfect Boy
10. This. Here and Now. With You
11. Sleep When I’m Dead
12. Scream
13. It’s Over

(Size: 71.51 MB)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [21-10-2008]