The Cruexshadows - As The Dark Against My Halo 2012-FWYH

MUSiC, Album. August 27, 2012 by pioko.

Latest studio album by Dark Electro group from Florida The Cruexshadows titled “As The Dark Against My Halo”.

Genre: Darkwave
Label: Wishfire
Bitrate: avgkbps / Joint-Stereo
Runtime: 78:15 mins

01 And I Believe…
02 Valkyrie
03 Halo
04 Sleepless
05 Burning
06 Quicksilver
07 The Infinite Tear
08 Invisible
09 Porcelain
10 Angelus Everlasting
11 Sentinel
12 Matchstick Girl
13 Dark Matter
14 Africanus

Download File

Download from Uploaded, Bitshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [27-08-2012]