The Cool Kids - When Fish Ride Bicycles 2011-MTD

MUSiC, Album. August 16, 2011 by Anonymous.
The Cool Kids - When Fish Ride Bicycles 2011-MTD
The Cool Kids - When Fish Ride Bicycles 2011-MTD

The Cool Kids' irresistible, hooky rhymes and club cramming beats seamlessly bridge the old and new schools of hip hop while assuring them a sure-fire path to world-wide attention. In their short amount of time as a duo The Cool Kids have been featured in Rolling Stone, XXL, The Source, Spin, Paper Magazine, CBS News, The New Yorker, The Fader, and on the cover of The Urb The long awaited debut full length is here The 14-track effort features collaborations with Travis Barker, Bun B, Ghostface Killah, Mayer Hawthorne Asher Roth, as well as production credit for Pharrell Williams on the track Summer Jam . The physical release contains three bonus tracks that are only available at record stores and are not on the digital release. Full feature in Esquire, 4 out of 5 in URB, 8 out of 10 in Spin and much more press to come. The duo will be supporting the release with a full summer/fall tour

Label : C.A.K.E./Green Label Sound
Genre : Rap
Street Date : 2011-00-00
Quality : 247 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Encoder : Lame 3.98.4 -V0
Size : 95.85 MB
Time : 51:09 min
Url :

1. Rush Hour Traffic 3:06
2. GMC's 3:39
3. Freak City 2:33
4. Sour Apples (Feat. Travis Barker) 2:33
5. Bundle Up 3:24
6. Boomin' (Feat. Tennville) 3:53
7. Penny Hardaway (Feat. Ghostface) 4:18
8. Get Right 3:15
9. Gas Station (Feat. Bun B) 4:32
10. Flying Kites 3:40
11. Swimsuits (Feat. Mayer Hawthorne) 2:33
12. Roll Call (Feat. Chip The Ripper, Asher Roth & Boldly James) 5:04
13. Talk Of The Town 4:59
14. Summer Jam (Feat. Maxine Ashley) 3:40


Download File

The Cool Kids - When Fish Ride Bicycles 2011-MTD

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [16-08-2011]
all my mp3 tag has been changed by script to prevent future blacklist same scene release file on filehost

The internet is a platform for freedom, a place where anyone and everyone can come together, discuss topics, and share information, without the fear of government interference.

  • ffff
  • [17 August 2011 00:33]
sfv does not check.