The Cool Kids - When Fish Ride Bicycles [2011]

MUSiC, Album. July 12, 2011 by CONFiG.
The Cool Kids - When Fish Ride Bicycles [2011]

When Fish Ride Bicycles is the second major release and debut full-length studio album released by the hip hop duo The Cool Kids. It is scheduled for release on July 12, 2011, by Green Label Sound Records (Mountain Dew record label). The album features production by The Cool Kids, The Neptunes, and Travis Barker, along with guest appearances from Bun B, Ghostface Killah, Travis Barker, and Asher Roth. This is the duo's first studio recording since their Tacklebox mixtape in the beginning of 2010.

The Cool Kids - When Fish Ride Bicycles [2011] [Album]
Tunes purchase. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber.

1. Rush Hour Traffic (prod. Chuck Inglish)
2. GMC (prod. Chuck Inglish)
3. Boomin’ (feat. Tennille) (prod. Chuck Inglish)
4. Sour Apples (feat. Travis Barker) (prod. Travis Barker & Chuck Inglish)
5. Penny Hardaway (feat. Ghostface Killah) (prod. Chuck Inglish)
6. Bundle Up (prod. Chuck Inglish)
7. Gas Station (feat. Bun B) (prod. Chuck Inglish)
8. Get Right (prod. The Neptunes: Chad Hugo & Pharrell Williams)
9. Swimsuits (feat. Mayer Hawthorne) (prod. Chuck Inglish)
10. Roll Call (feat. Asher Roth, Chip Tha Ripper, Boldy James) (prod. Chuck Inglish)
11. Summer Jam (feat. Maxine Ashley) (prod. The Neptunes)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-07-2011]