The Chemical Brothers - Further (2010) FLAC

MUSiC. June 11, 2010 by hvnteam.
The Chemical Brothers - Further (2010) FLAC
The Chemical Brothers - Further (2010) FLAC
DB Poweramp Rip | 1CD | Cue, M3u | Release: June 15, 2010 | Label: EMI Music | 384 MB
Genre: Electronic, Breakbeat

The culmination of nearly two decades of psychedelic exploration, Further is a record that ebbs and flows like the band's legendary live shows, an immersive collection that finds The Chemical Brothers at their most unrestrained and melodic best. Here, West Coast power pop harmonies sit beside German Motorik rhythms while My Bloody Valentine-esque sonic manipulations plane across the top of early house basslines. Step futher into the future with The Chemical Brothers.

01. Snow
02. Escape Velocity
03. Another World
04. Dissolve
05. Horse Power
06. Swoon
07. K+D+B
08. Wonders Of The Deep

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [11-06-2010]