The Bohicas - The Making Of 2015-gnvr

MUSiC, Album. September 12, 2015 by Anonymous.

The Bohicas - The Making Of [2015] [Album]
Domino / WIG302D / CD
FLAC / Lossless / JLM
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / gnvr

Track list:
I Do It for Your Love
To Die For
Only You
The Making Of
Where You At
Red Raw
Upside Down and Inside Out
Somehow You Know What I Mean
In the Mood (iTunes/7" bonus track)
Rewind Replay (iTunes/7" bonus track)

‘The Making Of' lands blow after blow. Featuring early singles XXX and Swarm, alongside Radio 1 playlisted To Die For and Where You At, the album is two barrels' worth of electrifying tunes and crackling 21st Century rock and roll.

The Bohicas are rock and roll painted in vivid primary colours. Hi def, loud, fast, shiny and above all fun. A barrage of killer hooks, razor blade riffs and choruses that slap you in the face, grab your hand and lead you onto the dance floor. All shot through with pulp imagery torn from the pages of a graphic novel.

The Bohicas are Dominic McGuinness, drummer Brendan Heaney, guitarist Dominic John and bassist Ady Acolatse. The Bohicas' story began in East London where, as schoolmates, McGuinnnes, Heaney and John first came together over a love of The Beatles, The Kinks, Ray Charles and the new wave of guitar bands who emerged at the start of the century after the scrag ends of Britpop had finally limped off.

‘The Making Of' was produced by Mark Rankin (Queens Of The Stone Age, Bombay Bicycle Club), Chris ‘Merrick' Hughes (Tears For Fears, Adam And The Ants) and Oli Bayston (Toy, Boxed In).

Download File



Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-09-2015]