The Beatles - Past Masters Vol 1+2 (1988)

MUSiC. May 30, 2011 by aomua.
The Beatles - Past Masters Vol 1+2 (1988)
The Beatles - Past Masters Vol 1+2 (1988)
Audio CD (24 Oct 1988) | Number of Discs: 2 | MP3 320 kbps | 216 MB
Genre: Rock | Label: Mute

Past Masters is a two-volume compilation album set by The Beatles which was released in 1988 as part of the issue of the bands entire back catalogue on CD.Compiled by the noted Beatles authority Mark Lewisohn, this collection of many of the band's biggest hits as well as rarities includes every song released commercially by the band that was not available on the Beatles twelve original UK albums or the Magical Mystery Tour LP.

The majority of the Past Masters set consists of A and B-sides from the band's singles, including single versions of songs that appeared in a different form on the band's albums. Also included are the full contents of the UK-only Long Tall Sally EP, two German language tracks, a song recorded for the American market and a track released on a charity compilation album.

The Past Masters name had previously been used by EMI for a series of three unrelated reissue singles.


Disc: 1

1. Love Me Do
2. From Me To You
3. Thank You Girl
4. She Loves You
5. I'll Get You
6. I Want To Hold Your Hand
7. This Boy (2009 - Remaster)
8. Komm Gib Mir Deine Hand
9. Sie Liebt Dich
10. Long Tall Sally
11. I Call Your Name
12. Slow Down
13. Matchbox
14. I Feel Fine
15. She's A Woman
16. Bad Boy
17. Yes It Is
18. I'm Down

Disc: 2
1. Day Tripper
2. We Can Work It Out
3. Paperback Writer
4. Rain
5. Lady Madonna
6. The Inner Light
7. Hey Jude
8. Revolution
9. Get Back
10. Don't Let Me Down
11. The Ballad Of John And Yoko
12. Old Brown Shoe
13. Across The Universe
14. Let It Be
15. You Know My Name

Do not Be a Passer-By on My Topics! but Interact & Leave a Comment!
Please, send email to: if all links are dead

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [30-05-2011]