The Beatles - Get Back (2nd Glyn John's Mix) (Dr. Ebbetts USA, PCS 7080) (2002)

MUSiC. April 8, 2011 by aomua.

The Beatles - Get Back (2nd Glyn John's Mix) (Dr. Ebbetts USA, PCS 7080) (2002)
1CD | Release: 2002 | Label: Apple (Dr. Ebbetts) | FLAC | Lossless | 266 MB
Genre: Rock

The Beatles were an English rock band, formed in Liverpool in 1960, and one of the most commercially successful and critically acclaimed acts in the history of popular music. From 1962, the group consisted of John Lennon (rhythm guitar, vocals), Paul McCartney (bass guitar, vocals), George Harrison (lead guitar, vocals) and Ringo Starr (drums, vocals). Rooted in skiffle and 1950s rock and roll, the group later worked in many genres ranging from pop ballads to psychedelic rock, often incorporating classical and other elements in innovative ways. The nature of their enormous popularity, which first emerged as "Beatlemania", transformed as their songwriting grew in sophistication. They came to be perceived as the embodiment of ideals of the social and cultural revolutions of the 1960s.

1. One After 909 (3:06)
2. Rocker (0:44)
3. Save the Last Dance for Me (0:48)
4. Don't Let Me Down (4:24)
5. Dig a Pony (3:43)
6. I've Got a Feeling (2:51)
7. Get Back (3:11)
8. Let It Be (4:04)
9. For You Blue (2:45)
10. Two of Us (3:26)
11. Maggie Mae (0:39)
12. Dig It (4:05)
13. The Long and Winding Road (3:41)
14. I Me Mine (1:45)
15. Across the Universe (3:27)
16. Get Back (reprise) (0:40)


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!