The Beach Boys - That's Why God Made The Radio 2012-pLAN9

MUSiC, Album. June 1, 2012 by Jason.

Sweet, CDRip forthcoming twenty-ninth studio album by American rock band The Beach Boys, scheduled for release on June 5, 2012 on Capitol.

The Beach Boys - That's Why God Made The Radio [2012] [Album]
Capitol Records / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Produced by Brian Wilson, the album was recorded to coincide with the band's 50th anniversary, and is the first to feature original material since the release of Summer in Paradise in 1992. The album is also the first to feature guitarist and backing vocalist David Marks since the release of Little Deuce Coupe in 1963.

1. Think About The Days 1:27
2. That's Why God Made The Radio 3:19
3. Isn't It Time 3:45
4. Spring Vacation 3:06
5. The Private Life Of Bill And Sue 4:17
6. Shelter 3:02
7. Daybreak Over The Ocean 4:20
8. Beaches In Mind 2:38
9. Strange World 3:03
10. From There To Back Again 3:23
11. Pacific Coast Highway 1:47
12. Summer's Gone 4:41


Download File

Download from Extabit Squillion Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [1-06-2012]
  • Rob Dean
  • [1 June 2012 13:41]