THE BACK HORN - Liv Squall [2012]

Asia, Japanese. June 10, 2012 by ranikid.

Ninth album release from THE BACK HORN including a different version of "Sekaijyu ni Hanataba wo," a single track "Sirius," and more for 13 tracks total.

THE BACK HORN - Liv Squall [2012]
THE BACK HORN - リヴスコール
Quality: 320Kbps+FLAC
Genre: Rock
Rate: ★★★☆☆

THE BACK HORN 9枚目となるニューアルバム『リヴスコール』が発売決定! 「世界中に花束を」、「シリウス」を含む全13曲収録。

Size: 133.13Mb (320Kbps) 422.70Mb (320Kbps)
Filename: 100612-livsquall-2012-320Kbps

1. トロイメライ (作詞:菅波栄純)
2. シリウス (作詞:菅波栄純) *20thシングル
3. シンフォニア (作詞:菅波栄純)
4. グレイゾーン (作詞:岡峰光舟)
5. いつものドアを (作詞:菅波栄純)
6. 風の詩 (作詞:松田晋二)
7. 星降る夜のビート (作詞:松田晋二)
8. 超常現象 (作詞:山田将司)
9. 反撃の世代 (作詞:岡峰光舟)
10. 自由 (作詞:菅波栄純)
11. 世界中に花束を (作詞:THE BACK HORN) *チャリティー配信シングルの別バージョン
12. ラピスラズリ (作詞:菅波栄純)
13. ミュージック (作詞:松田晋二)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [10-06-2012]
  • bobbysu
  • [13 June 2012 13:57]
thank you so much