The Avett Brothers - The Carpenter CD FLAC 2012-JLM

MUSiC, Album. September 13, 2012 by Anonymous.

Update: V0 by 404 :D

Here's FLAC from scene group JLM, Odd where is V0 by pLAN9? should be pred soon i guess ;)

The Avett Brothers - The Carpenter
Universal Republic / B0017328-02 / CD
MP3 / V0 Vbr / Scene
FLAC / Lossless / Scene

The Avett Brothers combine old-time country, bluegrass, punk, pop melodies, folk, rock and roll, honky tonk and ragtime to produce a sound described by the Washington Post as "post civil-war modern rock", or by other reviewers as "grungegrass".

The Avett Brothers are a non-traditional bluegrass band that originated in Concord, North Carolina. The two brothers, Seth and Scott, formed the group after the breakup of the former rock band, Nemo, adding a third member, Bob Crawford. More recently, they have been joined by cellist Joe Kwon.

The Carpenter Tracklist:
01. The Once And Future Carpenter
02. Live And Die
03. Winter In My Heart
04. Pretty Girl From Michigan
05. I Never Knew You
06. February Seven
07. Through My Prayers
08. Down With The Shine
09. A Fathers First Spring
10. Geraldine
11. Paul Newman Vs. The Demons
12. Life

Download File

The_Avett_Brothers-The_Carpenter-2012-404 Extabit | | Exoshare

The_Avett_Brothers-The_Carpenter-CD-FLAC-2012-JLM Extabit | | Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [13-09-2012]
  • Horst
  • [26 October 2012 16:55]