The Asteroids Galaxy Tour - Out Of Frequency 2012-MTD

MUSiC, Album. February 8, 2012 by Jason.

2012 release from the Danish Pop band. As their name might imply, The Asteroids Galaxy Tour are somehow less of a band than they are a many-legged, ever- evolving, constantly moving party machine. Unlike so many of their Scandinavian contemporaries-bands that often attack pop music with an almost surgical precision-The Asteroids Galaxy Tour's vision of Pop music is a much more a freewheeling affair: a symphonic collision of big pop hooks, soaring horn sections, retro-synth flourishes, and epic beats.

The Asteroids Galaxy Tour - Out Of Frequency 2012-MTD
Label : BMG
Genre : Pop
Quality: 253 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Encoder : Lame 3.98.4 -V0
Size : 90.86 MB
Time: 47:12 min

Inspired by everything from Blaxploitation soundtracks to Primal Scream to old reruns of Dynasty, The Asteroids Galaxy Tour evolved from a bedroom recording project between friends into a Psychedelic big band of the future.

1. Gold Rush Pt. I 1:04
2. Dollars In The Night 1:59
3. Gold Rush Pt. II 1:39
4. Major 3:58
5. Heart Attack 3:51
6. Out Of Frequency 4:33
7. Cloak & Dagger 4:07
8. Arrival Of The Empress (Prelude) 0:42
9. Theme From 45 Eugenia 5:24
10. Mafia 4:08
11. Ghost In My Head 4:37
12. Suburban Space Invader 4:26
13. Fantasy Friend Forever 3:14
14. When It Comes To Us 3:30


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-02-2012]