The Asteroids Galaxy Tour - Out of Frequency [2012]

MUSiC, Album. February 17, 2012 by ranikid.

Putting a 21st century spin on the hip late-'60s world of Burt Bacharach, Sly Stone, and Barbarella, Denmark's the Asteroids Galaxy Tour had barely let their demo out into the world before fame came calling thanks to Amy Winehouse and the iPod family. Multi-instrumentalist Lars Iversen and vocalist Mette Lindberg formed the Asteroids in 2007. Thanks to a freshly pressed demo landing in the right hands, their debut gig was an opening slot at the request of Winehouse when the superstar singer visited...

The Asteroids Galaxy Tour - Out of Frequency [2012]
Genre: Pop, Music, Rock
Released: Jan 31, 2012
℗ 2011 BMG Rights Management (US) LLC.

Size: 98.95MB (m4a)
File name: 170212-TheAsteroidsGalaxyTour-OutofFrequency_2012-iTunes

01 Gold Rush Pt I
02 Dollars in the Night
03 Gold Rush Pt 2
04 Major
05 Heart Attack
06 Out of Frequency
07 Cloak And Dagger
08 Arrival Of The Empress (Prelude)
09 Theme From 45 Eugenia
10 Mafia
11 Ghost In My Head
12 Suburban Space Invader
13 Fantasy Friend Forever
14 When It Comes to Us

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [17-02-2012]
  • Jim Knopf
  • [7 March 2012 02:54]
Hello surprise