The Antlers - Familiars [2014]

MUSiC, Album. June 8, 2014 by Anonymous.

The Antlers - Familiars [2014] [Album]
MP3 / 320

The Antlers have announced Familiars, their fourth studio LP and first since 2011's Burst Apart. (In between, they released the [together] and Undersea EPs.) It was recorded, produced, and engineered by the band at their Brooklyn studio, and mixed by Chris Coady (Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Future Islands, Beach House). Familiars is out on June 17 via Anti- in the U.S. and June 16 via Transgressive in the UK.

01 Palace
02 Doppelgänger
03 Hotel
04 Intruders
05 Director
06 Revisited
07 Parade
08 Surrender
09 Refuge

Download File

Oboom - Uploadable - Uploaded - Mirror

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-06-2014]