The 4th (kors k & Ryu*) - The 4th EP 2012

Asia, Japanese. December 14, 2012 by ranikid.

4th album release by "4th (kors k v.s. Ryu)"

MP3 / 320 / CD
Genre: Pop Remix

音楽ゲーム界で人気を博しているRyu☆とkors kによるユニット「The 4th」が待望のEPをリリース!! S2TB RecordingからM3 2012秋にて頒布される「The 4th EP」のジャケット、kors k Pose T-shirtを制作致しました。

1. Original Mix
2. REDALiCE Remix
3. JAKAZiD Remix
4. Akira Complex Remix
5. 3R2 Remix
6. TANUKI Vs. Dil Remix
7. DJ Shimamura Remix
8. Hommarju Remix
9. The Sampling Paradise(Ryu☆ Remix)
10. I'm So Happy(kors k Remix)

Download - official
size: 127.33Mb (320cd)
filename: 141212-korsk-RyuThe4thEP2012-320cd

Download File

Ryushare - Ultramegabit

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [14-12-2012]