Teriyaki Boyz - Serious Japanese (2009)

MUSiC. February 6, 2009 by OecieL.
Teriyaki Boyz - Serious Japanese (2009)

MP3 :: 192Kbps :: 81761 KB

Teriyaki Boyz presents Serious Japanese. Over three years after their debut album Beef or Chicken released in November 2005, the quintet is finally back with their highly anticipated follow-up CD. It sees them collaborating with such high-caliber producers as Ad-rock (Beastie Boys), Tei Towa, Kanye West, Jermaine Dupri, The Neptunes, and Cornelius (some of whom also contributed to their debut album). Featured tracks include the hit I Still Love H.E.R. with Kanye West and the band’s brand new single Work That featuring Pharrell and Chris Brown.

Track List:
01. Intro - Produced By Adrock (Beastie Boys)
02. Work That (Feat. Pharrell & Chiris Brown) - Produced By The Neptunes
03. After 5(A.M.) (Feat. Madomoiselle Yulia) - Produced By Towa Tei
04. Tokyo Drift (Fast & Furious) - Produced By The Neptunes
05. Sweet Girl (Feat. Dondria) - Produced By Jermain Dupri
06. Teriya-King (Feat. Kanye West) - Produced By Kanye West
07. 5th Elements (Feat. Cornelius) - Produced By Cornelius
08. Serious Japanese - Produced By Mark Ronson
09. Zock On! (Feat. Pharrell And Busta Rhymes) - Produced By The Neptunes
10. (Can’t) “Bake” That “Fape” (Feat. Takagikan & Adrock) - Produced By Adrock (Beastie Boys)
11. Itsumo (It’s More) - Produced By Supa Dave West
12. I Still Love H.E.R. (Feat. Kanye West) - Produced By Kanye West
13. Outro - Produced By Adrock (Beastie Boys)
14. Tokyo Drift (Fast&Furious) (Re-Mix) (Feat. Pusha T & Fam-Lay)


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-02-2009]