Tera Melos - Xed Out 2013-FNT

MUSiC, Album. April 20, 2013 by Anonymous.

Beautiful new album from this great band that plays a mix of postrock and 60's style garage pop. This is such a happy fuckin album. Great for getting stoned on a bright summer day. Or for 420 tomorrow. Buy it!

Tera Melos - X'ed Out [2013] [Album]
Sargent House / SH096 / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Album info
1. Weird Circles

2. New Chlorine

3. Bite

4. Snake Lake

5. Sunburn

6. Melody Nine

7. No Phase

8. Tropic Lame

9. Slimed

10. Until Lufthansa

11. Surf Nazis

12. X’ed Out and Tired

Truly great art is that which can't be easily understood and dissected, but immediately resonates nonethless. Tera Melo's new full length, X'ed Out is just hat kind of adventure. The songs transcend in the way that makes you want to sit friends down to hear it's not only to share the experience, but perhaps in hopes that together you can create the world in which songs like this can be defined. It hits mental buttons and flicks internal switches that you never knew existed, while cleverly obscuring the technical precision for which the band has been known. It's remarkably multifaceted, incredibly catchy and perplexing to unravel just how it all works.

Download File

Tera_Melos-Xed_Out-2013-FNT - Extabit - Datafile

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-04-2013]