Tech N9ne - Something Else (Deluxe Edition) 2013-C4

Album, MDVDR. August 11, 2013 by Anonymous.

Crazy features on this See you guys in September, vacation time

Tech N9ne - Something Else [2013] [Album]
Strange Music, Inc. / All Access Edition / CD
FLAC / Lossless / PERFECT
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / C4
English DD 2.0

Thirteenth studio album. The album, which is broken up into three portions — Earth, Water & Fire, features guest appearances from B.o.B, Big K.R.I.T., Cee Lo Green, The Doors, Game, Kendrick Lamar, Serj Tankian, T-Pain, Trae tha Truth and Wiz Khalifa, among others including several artists from Tech N9ne's Strange Music imprint.

"The beats sound nothing like anything you’ve ever heard me on. The features that I’m going for are something you would never imagine. All I can say about it now is that it’s a very human album. What I mean by that is that it’s contradictory. On one song I say, ‘The saint is ours’, like we’re in the saint’s corner and then I have another song called ‘I’m Not A Saint’. It’s so beautiful because the King, the Clown, and the G are still present on this album. There’s no apologies in what I’m saying. I don’t mind that it contradicts itself because that’s what people do. The album is everywhere. It feels like it’s Hell, Purgatory and Heaven all over again. I’m telling stories that I’ve never told – that I was afraid to tell on some songs. It’s super personal and I’ve got a big chip on my shoulder again. It’s always been there, but it’s getting bigger having to prove to fans and critics that we ain’t goin’ nowhere."
—Tech N9ne

Track listing

Standard Edition

No. Title Producer(s) Length
1. "News With Mark Alford 1 (Skit)" 1:16
2. "Straight Out The Gate" (featuring Krizz Kaliko & Serj Tankian) 4:09
3. "B.I.T.C.H." (featuring T-Pain) Michael "Seven" Summers 4:27
4. "With The BS" (featuring Big Scoob, Red Caf? & Trae tha Truth) 4:35
5. "Love 2 Dislike Me" (featuring Liz Suwandi & Tyler Lyon) 3:53
6. "Fortune Force Field" Michael "Seven" Summers 4:16
7. "I'm Not A Saint" 4:29
8. "Fragile" (featuring Kendall Morgan, Kendrick Lamar & ?Mayday!) ?Mayday! 3:55
9. "Priorities" (featuring Angel Davenport & Game) 1:43
10. "News With Mark Alford 2 (Skit)" 0:41
11. "Dwamn" Michael "Seven" Summers 2:57
12. "So Dope (They Wanna)" (featuring Snow tha Product, Twisted Insane & Wrekonize) Shane Eli & Jon Pakfar 4:18
13. "See Me" (featuring B.o.B & Wiz Khalifa) Drumma Boy 4:09
14. "My Haiku-Burn The World" (featuring Krizz Kaliko) 4:01
15. "That's My Kid" (featuring Big K.R.I.T., Cee Lo Green & Kutt Calhoun) 4:22
16. "Meant To Happen" (featuring Scoop DeVille) Scoop DeVille 3:55
17. "News With Mark Alford 3 (Skit)" 0:53
18. "Believe" 3:52
19. "R.I.P. Ray (Skit)" 0:54
20. "Strange 2013" (featuring The Doors) Fredwreck 3:31
21. "SMB" 0:04

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks
22. Colorado (Feat. B.O.B., Krizz Kaliko, Rittz, ¡Mayday!, Stevie Stone & CES Cru)
23. Drowning (Feat. Liz Suwandi)
24. Thizzles (Feat. Danny Brown)

Download File

Tech_N9ne-Something_Else-(Deluxe_Edition)-2013-C4 - Datafile - Extabit

Tech_N9ne-Something_Else-Deluxe_Edition-CD-FLAC-2013-PERFECT - Datafile - Extabit

Tech.N9ne.Something.Else.2013.NTSC.BONUS.MDVDR-AURORA - Datafile - Extabit

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [11-08-2013]