Tech N9ne Collabos - Welcome to Strangeland [2011] iTunes Deluxe Edition

MUSiC, Album. November 9, 2011 by Jason.

thirteenth studio album, and the fourth in the "Collabos" series, by rapper Tech N9ne. Released on November 8, 2011, the rapper's 40th birthday.

Unlike Best's Buy Deluxe edition which only has 3, The 4th bonus track, 'Road Rage', is only available on the deluxe edition through iTunes.

Tech N9ne - Welcome to Strangeland [2011] [Album]
iTunes Deluxe Edition. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber. Digital Booklet Included.

Album info
01. Stars
02. Welcome to Strangeland (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
03. Unfair (feat. Krizz Kaliko & Ces Cru)
04. Kocky (feat. Jay Rock & Kutt Calhoun)
05. Who Do I Catch
06. My Favorite (feat. Brotha Lynch Hung & Prozak)
07. Retrogression (feat. ¡Mayday!)
08. Bang Out (feat. 816 Boyz)
09. Beautiful Music
10. Won't You Come Dirty (feat. Young Bleed & Stevie Stone)
11. Sad Circus (feat. Brotha Lynch Hung & Courtney Kuhnz)
12. The Noose (feat. ¡Mayday!)
13. Slave (feat. Krizz Kaliko & Kutt Calhoun)
14. Overwhelming (feat. Jay Da 3rd)
15. Gods (feat. Krizz Kaliko & Kutt Calhoun)

Bonus Tracks:
16. I Need a Drink
17. The Real Thing (feat. Liz Suwandi)
18. EMJ (feat. Jay Rock, Magnum PI, ¡Mayday!, Irv da Phenom, Kutt Calhoun & Stevie Stone)
19. Road Rage (feat. Irv da Phenom)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • xela1216
  • [16 February 2012 06:09]
this site is pretty awesome but it's kinda frustrating.