Teairra Mari - At That Point (2010)

MUSiC. August 10, 2010 by langitka9s.
Teairra Mari - At That Point (2010)
Artist: Teairra Mari
Title: At That Point
Genre: R&B
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: VBR kbps
Time: 51:54 Min

1. Hunt 4 U feat. Pleasure P
2. Cause A Scene feat. Flo Rida
3. Automatic feat. Nicki Minaj
4. My Lovin’ [Drake Cover]
5. Daddy’s Home feat. Usher
6. Deja Vu
7. Body
8. Goodie Bag
9. Built For This
10. From My Head To My Heart
11. Over [Drake Cover]
12. Holla
13. Diamonds feat. Kanye West
14. Sponsor feat. Gucci Mane & Soulja Boy

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [10-08-2010]