Taylor Swift - Speak Now World Tour Live (Deluxe Edition Bonus DVD) 2011-C4

MUSiC, Album. November 29, 2011 by Jason.

Deluxe Edition Bonus DVD Taylor Swift Speak Now World Tour Live by C4, Regular version can be found here

Taylor Swift - Speak Now World Tour Live (Deluxe Edition Bonus DVD) 2011-C4

This is the Deluxe Edition of the DVD, which features 2 bonus chapters compared to the regular DVD. This DVD release contains a slightly different tracklisting over the CD release and is about 30 minutes longer in length.

I love you Taylor <3

Genre: Country
StoreDate: Nov-21-2011
Source: DVD
Grabber: DVD Decrypter
Encoding Scheme: Lame 3.98.4 V0 VBR Joint-Stereo
Size: 255,04MB
Total Playing Time: 144:08

Release Notes:
Audio Source: LPCM 2.0/48KHz

Drop everything now!


01. Sparks Fly (Live) 7:26
02. Mine (Live) 4:19
03. The Story Of Us (Live) 8:02
04. Our Song (Live) 8:12
05. Mean (Live) 5:26
06. Back To December/Apologize/You're Not Sorry (Live) 7:43
07. Better Than Revenge (Live) 5:45
08. Speak Now (Live) 8:08
09. Fearless/I'm Yours/Hey, Soul Sister (Live) 5:53
10. Last Kiss (Live) 9:10
11. Drops Of Jupiter (Live) 5:13
12. You Belong With Me (Live) 7:40
13. Dear John (Live) 6:43
14. Enchanted (Live) 8:59
15. Haunted (Live) 6:33
16. Long Live (Live) 8:02
17. Ours (Live) 5:35
18. Fifteen (Live) 7:15
19. Love Story (Live) 8:46
20. Nashville (Live) 5:57
21. Sweet Escape (Live) 3:21

Download File




Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!