Taylor Swift - Speak Now (Deluxe Edition) 2CD 2010-DOH

MUSiC. October 22, 2010 by Anonymous.

Taylor Swift - Speak Now (Deluxe Edition) 2CD 2010-DOH | 140.63 MB


Taylor Swift - Speak Now (Deluxe Edition)

Release Date.: 2010-10-22
Store Date...: 2010-10-25
Source.......: CD
Style........: Country
Record Label.: Big Machine Records
Encoder......: Lame 3.97 (-V2 --vbr-new)
Quality......: 194kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Joint Stereo

Disc 1/2
1. Mine 3:50
2. Sparks Fly 4:20
3. Back To December 4:53
4. Speak Now 4:00
5. Dear John 6:43
6. Mean 3:57
7. The Story Of Us 4:25
8. Never Grow Up 4:50
9. Enchanted 5:52
10.Better Than Revenge 3:37
11.Innocent 5:02
12.Haunted 4:02
13.Last Kiss 6:07
14.Long Live 5:18

Disc 2/2
1. Ours 3:58
2. If This Was A Movie 3:54
3. Superman 4:36
4. Back To December (Acoustic) 4:52
5. Haunted (Acoustic) 3:37
6. Mine (US Version) 3:50
7. Back To December (US Version) 4:53
8. The Story Of Us (US Version) 4:26

Release notes:
Global Superstar Taylor Swift has solidified her position as one of the most important artists to emerge on the popular music scene this decade. Since her self-titled released back in 2006 certified platinum, Taylor has gone on to break an array of records worldwide with subsequent releases. Her last record 'Fearless' reached double platinum status in the US after its release and was the year's biggest US debut for any female artist. With her new single 'Mine' due for release on October 11th already garnering much attention, 'Speak Now' will clearly be no exception to her success. Swift's lyrical efforts have often been described as 'autobiographical' therefore she chose to express full writing credit for the new record alongside Nathan Chapman serving as co-producer.

Already, 'Mine' took the number 1 spot on Billboard's Hot Digital Songs Chart just four days after its release. With the historic debut of 'Mine', Taylor joins Mariah Carey as the only female artists in the history of the Billboard Hot 100 Chart to debut more than one single in the Top 5 in a calendar year. Taylor is currently nominated for a 2010 MTV Video Music Award for Best Female Video.











Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [22-10-2010]
  • someone
  • [11 April 2012 04:21]
l love u :D thx

The internet is a platform for freedom, a place where anyone and everyone can come together, discuss topics, and share information, without the fear of government interference.

  • Enn
  • [25 October 2010 04:57]
thanks but some of the links are broken. =)
  • =.=
  • [23 October 2010 03:09]
taylor swift,love your songs~
Waduh udah keduluan nich postingny...

Thanks! On proggres --download-- happy hapy