Taylor Swift Red Karaoke 2013 NTSC BONUS MDVDR-AURORA

Album, MDVDR. February 12, 2013 by Anonymous.

The karaoke CD V0, FLAC and DVD of Red Karaoke by Taylor Swift from scene group. Start to sing along with the album's original tracks.

Taylor Swift - Red [2012] [Album]
Big Machine Records / Karaoke / CD
FLAC / Lossless / PERFECT
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / C4
WEB / AAC / 256 iTunes iTMS Scrubber + Digital Booklet

Date: 11/02/2013
Source: NTSC DVD5
Country / Pop
65 mins

Video, Menu, Extras: Untouched
Audio: English LPCM

On this 2013 release, YOU can be star! Imagine being able to be the lead vocalist on every song from Taylor Swift's blockbuster album Red! Luckily, your dreams are about to come true... once you pop this karaoke CD in your player and start to sing along with the album's original backing tracks. The only thing missing is Taylor herself, but you are more than able to fill her shoes, right? Now, all you need is a famous boyfriend and loads of paparazzi following you everywhere!

Track List:
1. State Of Grace
2. Red
3. Treacherous
4. I Knew You Were Trouble
5. All Too Well
6. 22
7. I Almost Do
8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
9. Stay Stay Stay
10. The Last Time (Feat. Gary Lightbody of Snow Patrol)
11. Holy Ground
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
13. The Lucky One
14. Everything Has Changed (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
15. Starlight
16. Begin Again


Download File

Taylor_Swift-Red_Karaoke-2013-C4 - Extabit - Cyberlocker.ch

Taylor_Swift-Red_Karaoke-CD-FLAC-2013-PERFECT - Extabit - Cyberlocker.ch

Taylor.Swift.Red.Karaoke.2013.NTSC.BONUS.MDVDR-AURORA - Extabit - Cyberlocker.ch

Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift Karaoke Red - 2013 iTunes + Digital Booklet - Extabit - Cyberlocker.ch

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-02-2013]