Taylor Dayne - The Ultimate Best Of Taylor Dayne (2011)

MUSiC. April 18, 2011 by aomua.

Taylor Dayne - The Ultimate Best Of Taylor Dayne (2011)
Genre: Pop, Disco, Soul | 28 tracks | MP3 320 kbps | Duration: 01:59:16 | 285 MB


01. Prove Your Love

02. Tell It To My Heart

03. Wait For Me

04. Say A Prayer [Vission Lorimer Mix]

05. Tell It To My Heart [Tempo Remix]

06. Don't Rush Me

07. Say A Prayer [Morales Mix]

08. Heart Of Stone

09. Ain't No Good

10. I'll Be Your Shelter

11. Up All Night

12. You Meant The World To Me

13. I'll Wait [E-Smoove Hot Mix]

14. I'll Always Love You

15. With Every Beat Of My Heart

16. Love Will Lead You Back

17. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love

18. Send Me A Lover

19. You Can't Fight Fate

20. I Know The Feeling

21. Memories

22. Dance With A Stranger

23. Soul Dancing

24. I Could Be Good For You

25. The Door To Your Heart

26. Someone Like You

27. If You Were Mine

28. Let`s Spend The Night Together



Do not Be a Passer-By on My Topics! but Interact & Leave a Comment!
Please, send email to: nguyenthnh98@gmail.com if all links are dead

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-04-2011]