Tatsuya Ishii - LOVE (Limited Edition) 2012

Asia, Japanese. September 20, 2012 by ranikid.

New Ishii's album released by his 15th anniversary as soloist, containing 12 new and beautiful songs, including solo version of "Tsuyoku ikiyou", performed on 2011 during Moonlight Orchestra concert. Limited edition comes with a DVD including a huge selection of live performances and PVs from his entire solo carrier.

Tatsuya Ishii - LOVE (Limited Edition) 2012
CD / MP3 / 320Kbps / FLAC / LOSSLESS
Genre: Pop

ソロデビュー15周年記念アルバムは、ヴォーカリスト・石井竜也の魅力を十分に味わえる今までにありそうでなかったド直球のラブソング集! プロデューサーに米米CLUB「浪漫飛行」やソロデビュー曲「WHITE MOON IN THE BLUE SKY」などのアレンジでお馴染の中崎英也を迎えた意欲作! 日本テレビ系「ぶらり途中下車の旅」エンディングテーマ(新録曲)も収録。 初回生産限定盤は、ソロ活動15年の軌跡を追ったスペシャルDVD付き! 過去のライブ映像やMusic Videoからのセレクト映像を詰め込んだ豪華内容に。

CD tracklist:
1. lovin’ you
2. この手は君に
3. 風の唄
4. プラネタリウム
5. On my road
6. もう一度あいたい
7. Please Please Please
8. 未来の地図
9. 愛してるから
10. Friend
11. ゆめまくら
12. つよくいきよう (Solo ver.)

size: 123.51 MB (320Kbps) 350.72 MB (flac)
filename: 200912-love-tatsuyaishii-2012-320Kbps

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-09-2012]