Tatsuya Ishii - Hearts Voices 2012

Asia, Japanese. January 29, 2013 by ranikid.

Pop-choral peaceful-style album. Includes solo version of "Kaze no mori uta -ashita no kimi he-", single made in collaboration with old singer Shinji Tanimura.

石井竜也 - Hearts Voices
MP3 / 192 / WEB
Genre: Pop

01 オリハルコン
02 世界の絆 ~命にありがとう~
03 恋はさざなみ
04 海の見える部屋 (Exclusive of limited edition)
05 風の子守歌 ~あしたの君へ~
06 貴方を感じて
07 蒼い惑星
08 つよくいきよう
09 ヒハマタノボル

Limited edition includes 1 new track and DVD of his HEARTS VOICE ROMANCE live of 2012.

filename: 290113-TatsuyaIshii-HeartsVoices2012-192web
size: 53.06 MB
Download - cdjapan.co.jp

Download File

Ryuhsare - Uploaded

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [29-01-2013]