Taro Hakase - Emotionism [2010]

Asia, Japanese. October 7, 2010 by langitka9s.

Taro Hakase
葉加瀬太郎 - Emotionism
Title: Emotionism [Album]

Artist: 葉加瀬太郎
Genre: Easy Listening
Language: Japanese
Release date: 2010-09-29
Publisher: Hats
Size: 140MB

01 March ″My Twenty years of Music”
02 Bon Voyage
03 The Mission to Complete
04 ひまわり
05 Come fly with me
06 A Letter From The Island
07 Habanera
08 見知らぬ国と人々について~子供の情景より~
09 One pint of Love
10 Sailing
11 Girls Talk
12 The Cozy Bench
13 Caravanserai
14 Traumerei~子供の情景より~

Album release from Taro Hakase including 11 original songs, two songs of Schuman's and popular song "A Letter From The Island" for 14 songs total. Sound produced by Taro himself and Satoshi Takebe, Takefumi Haketa, Ryota Nozaki (Jazztronik), Teiho and Mike Ben.

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-10-2010]