Tank - Now or Never (2010) [iTunes Deluxe Edition]

MUSiC. December 14, 2010 by Bidadari.

Tank - Now or Never (2010) [iTunes Deluxe Edition]

Poised to release his fourth studio album ‘Now or Never,’ Tank is ready to share the intensely intimate themes his fans have come to love, even as he prepares to show an entirely new side of himself. ‘The sound of this new album is still the traditional R&B formula, but sonically it’s very current,’ says Tank. His first single, ‘Sex Music,’ perfectly illustrates his new sound. The high-energy track lives up to its name with a spacey, shuddering beat. Produced by Song Dynasty with Harvey Mason Jr. (Dreamgirls, Kelly Clarkson, Justin Timberlake), ‘Sex Music’ is sure to appeal to die-hard Tank fans.

Track List:

01. Showtime
02. Sex Music
03. Celebration Ft. Drake
04. Emergency (Intro)
05. Emergency
06. Scream
07. Keep It 100
08. Foreplay Ft. Chris Brown
09. Can I (Intro)
10. Can I
11. Amazing
12. You Mean That Much
13. I Can’t Make You Love Me
14. On My Way (feat. J. Valentine) [Bonus Track]
15. I Can’t Make You Love Me (Acoustic Version) [Bonus Track]
16. Sex Music [Music Video]

Plus: Digital Booklet – Now Or Never (Deluxe Version)

Release Name: Tank – Now or Never [iTunes Deluxe Version]
Genre: R&B
Label: Atlantic
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 148.42MB
Release Year: 2010


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [14-12-2010]