Tamia – Beautiful Surprise 2012-WHOA

MUSiC, Album. August 24, 2012 by pioko.

Here is the upcoming 5th studio album by Tamia titled “Beautiful Surprise”, scheduled to be released on August 28, 2012

Tamia – Beautiful Surprise 2012-WHOA
Store Date: 2012-08-28
Genre: R&B
Label: Plus One Music Group
Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 78 MB

01. Lose My Mind
02. Give Me You
03. It’s Not Fair
04. Believe In Love
05. Beautiful Surprise
06. Is It Over Yet
07. Love I’m Yours
08. Him
09. Still Love You
10. Because Of You
11. Still

Download File

Download from Uploaded, Turbobit, Bitshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-08-2012]