Tame Impala - Currents 2015-FNT

MUSiC, Album. July 24, 2015 by Anonymous.

It's been a few years since Lonerism, but the wait is finally over. Here is the new record by Aussie psychedelic sensations Tame Impala! These guys are still very stoned and offering up some awesome summer jams. Pick it up when it comes out in a few days!

Tame Impala - Currents [2015] [Album]
Modular / 4730676 / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Album info
1. Let It Happen (7:46)
2. Nangs (1:47)
3. The Moment (4:15)
4. Yes I'm Changing (4:30)
5. Eventually (5:19)
6. Gossip (0:55)
7. The Less I Know the Better (3:38)
8. Past Life (3:47)
9. Disciples (1:48)
10. 'Cause I'm a Man (4:01)
11. Reality In Motion (4:12)
12. Love/Paranoia (3:06)
13. New Person, Same Old Mistakes (6:02)

Much has changed since Tame Impala first emerged with an EP of dusty home recordings in 2008. By and large Kevin Parker's approach to recording has not, though the sound coming out of his home studio has vastly expanded, as has the number of people anticipating the fruits of his labour. Tame Impala's third album is titled 'Currents', and on it Parker addresses a blindingly colourful panorama of transition in the most audacious, adventurous fashion he's yet to capture on record. Dense with heady lyrical introspection, musically the most playful, bold and varied Tame Impala record to date, 'Currents' is Parker putting down his weapons and embracing change as the only constant - sonically, thematically, and personally.

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-07-2015]