Tamaryn - Cranekiss [2015]

MUSiC, Album. August 21, 2015 by Anonymous.

Tamaryn - Cranekiss [2015] [Album]
Mexican Summer / WEB
MP3 / 320

"With Cranekiss, Tamaryn emerges from her past in a way that's inviting, warm-blooded, and shockingly direct. She's made a big record, loaded with samples, synth triggers and processing that was missing from her previous efforts
with Cranekiss [Tamaryn's] sonic palette has exploded with maniacal abandon, pressed into service of a post-adolescent love letter to all the music that she and her collaborators hold dear, drawing influences from the feelings that fell out of her.
Cranekiss explores dark rock, dance pop, and glistening melancholy with a uniformly commanding presence across it all, in stormy, unsettled brushstrokes that apply pressure behind Tamaryn's words."

1. Cranekiss (3:52) youtube
2. Hands All Over Me (3:51) youtube
3. Last (4:30)
4. Collection (3:27)
5. Keep Calling (5:32)
6. Softcore (5:44)
7. Fade Away Slow (4:48)
8. I Won't Be Found (3:19)
9. Sugar Fix (4:20)
10. Intruder (Waking You Up) (5:18)

KEXP performance of some songs from the album: youtube

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [21-08-2015]