Taking Back Sunday - Live From Orensanz (2010)

MUSiC. August 19, 2010 by langitka9s.
Taking Back Sunday - Live From Orensanz (2010)
Taking Back Sunday - Live From Orensanz (2010)
Rock | MP3 CBR 208 kbps | Front Cover | RAR 75.10 Mb

The members of Taking Back Sunday have been discussing doing a live acoustic recording in the vein of some of their favorite episodes of Unplugged for some time. In December of 2009, they came together in NYC to rehearse and rearrange some of their classic songs to fit a ‘theater in the round’ format which worked perfectly in the amazing synagogue – Angel Orensanz – that the producers found for the two shows to take place.

Surrounded by some of their longest supporters and hometown fans the band performed 11 favorite songs from their catalog with new instrumentation, multiple drums, stand up bass, piano and the beautiful string section Judgment Day, who also accompanied them on the studio recording of ‘My Blue Heaven’ from the ‘LOUDER NOW recording.’ The performance expertly mixed by David Bendeth and enhanced by this beautiful setting is a one of a kind, and will be a fan favorite for years to come…

Track List:
01. MakeDamnSure
02. New Again
03. A Decade Under The Influence/Lightning Song
04. One-Eighty By Summer
05. Your Own Disaster
06. My Blue Heaven
07. Carpathia
08. Didnt See That Coming
09. Set Phasers To Stun
10. Everything Must Go
11. Cute Without The E (Cut From The Team)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-08-2010]