Taka a.k.a Otokaze – World Peace [2011]-JPN

Asia, Japanese. April 24, 2011 by langitka9s.

Taka a.k.a Otokaze – World Peace [2011]-JPN
ARTIST...: Taka a.k.a Otokaze
ALBUM TITLE...: Taka a.k.a Otokaze – World Peace
Release of Year... 2011.04.21
Bitrate...: 320Kbps
Size...: 106MB

OMFG what a beautiful album. Awesome jazzy hiphop. Excellent music.

01. CL Smooth – It’s A Love Thing (Otokaze Remix)
02. Taka a.k.a Otokaze – MidNightTown (Mellow City Mix)
03. Shing02 – Luv (Sic) Pt.5 (Otokaze Remix)
04. DTaka a.k.a Otokaze – eep Forest
05. 6MCs Revamp – Mu-Chi-No-Chi (3.11 Remix)
06. Taka a.k.a Otokaze – World Peace
07. SEEDA – Hana-To-Ame (Otokaze Remix)
08. Taka a.k.a Otokaze – Migratory Bird
09. Othello and DJ Vajra – Active Balanced (Otokaze Remix)
10. Nujabes feat Shing02 – Luv (Sic) Pt.3 (Otokaze ‘Mellow’ Remix)
11. Taka a.k.a Otokaze – Save The Flavor

Taka a.k.a Otokaze – World Peace [2011]-JPN | 106MB

http://www.fileserve.com/file/mJafrfw/240411-Taka a.k.a Otokaze-World Peace2011.rar

http://www.filesonic.com/file/831254831/240411-Taka a.k.a Otokaze-World Peace2011.rar


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-04-2011]