T-Pain - Revolver Deluxe Edition CD FLAC 2011-PERFECT

MUSiC, Album. December 6, 2011 by Jason.

PERFECT released Deluxe Edition T-Pain album "Revolver", The follow-up to his 2008 platinum-plus selling album Thr33 Ringz, rEVOLVEr, demonstrates the evolution of T-Pain as an artist. “rEVOLVEr is drawn from seven albums’ worth of material,” said T-Pain.

T-Pain - Revolver Deluxe Edition CD FLAC 2011-PERFECT
FLAC / Lossless
MP3 / 320 CBR

“There are so many different things on this album. I couldn’t settle on what I wanted to include, but the final result I think will really hit all of my fans and different audiences,” says the singer. “I’ve developed a new audience from the Taylor Swift stuff, the Bud Light and Toshiba commercials, the T-Pain Mic and App. There is music for everyone on this album, but definitely still classic T-Pain at the same time.”

01. Bang Bang Pow Pow
02. Bottlez (feat. Detail)
03. It's Not You (It's Me) [T-Pain vs. Chuckie feat. Pitbull]
04. Default Picture
05. 5 O'Clock (feat. Lily Allen & Wiz Khalifa)
06. Sho-Time (Pleasure Thang)
07. Rock Bottom
08. Look At Her Go (feat. Chris Brown)
09. Mix'd Girl
10. I Don't Give a Fuk
11. Drowning Again (feat. One Chance)
12. When I Come Home
13. Best Love Song (feat. Chris Brown)
14. Turn All The Lights On (feat. Ne-Yo)
15. Center of the Stage (feat. R. Kelly & Bei Maejor)
16. Regular Girl
17. Nuthin' (feat. E-40 & Detail)

Download File



Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-12-2011]
  • fvfadfa
  • [1 March 2012 20:45]
ghjfhakdjfhadskjfahadvava.a a. afafjkenba