T-Pain - rEVOLVEr [2011] (Deluxe Version) iTunes

MUSiC, Album. December 3, 2011 by Jason.

Fourth studio album by American R&B recording artist T-Pain, set to be released through his own label Nappy Boy Entertainment, Konvict Muzik, and RCA Records. Recording sessions for the album have taken place from 2009 to 2011. T-Pain stated that the two R's in the word, Revolveđ» have been capitalized so that in the middle, it says "evolve", indicating that T-Pain has evolved as an artist, and as a person in the period from Thr33 Ringz up till Revolveđ». He later stated that the R's were put to show how people can be deceived, and precept incorrectly without looking at the inside of things, and he then said that this will be the scheme of the album.

T-Pain - rEVOLVEr [2011] [Album]
(Deluxe Version) iTunes. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber. Digital Booklet Included.

Album info
01. Bang Bang Pow Pow
02. Bottlez (feat. Detail)
03. It's Not You (It's Me) [T-Pain vs. Chuckie feat. Pitbull]
04. Default Picture
05. 5 O'Clock (feat. Lily Allen & Wiz Khalifa)
06. Sho-Time (Pleasure Thang)
07. Rock Bottom
08. Look At Her Go (feat. Chris Brown)
09. Mix'd Girl
10. I Don't Give a Fuk
11. Drowning Again (feat. One Chance)
12. When I Come Home
13. Best Love Song (feat. Chris Brown)
14. Turn All The Lights On (feat. Ne-Yo)
15. Center of the Stage (feat. R. Kelly & Bei Maejor)
16. Regular Girl
17. Nuthin' (feat. E-40 & Detail)
Digital Booklet rEVOLVEr (Deluxe Version).pdf

Download File




Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-12-2011]